Sorry for the break in transmission

22 Nov

For those of you that can watch the show, you’ll know I have been called “the granny”. Well ermmm yes that is what I am. It is a title I wear with the greatest pride. I know it was said as a derogatory statement, but I don’t take it as a critiscm, I take it as a compliment. Many of my friends and others in the world would give everything for their children to receive the blessing of a child. I know what my blessings are. And this is a big one.

This week I became a granny for the second time as Jamie Harley Mchugh made his appearance into our lives.

So I am sorry for the break in transmission with stories on the blog….. grannydom is wonderful.

One Response to “Sorry for the break in transmission”

  1. Leigh-Anne McHugh 30 November, 2010 at 2:39 pm #

    And he’s one lucky boy to have you as a Granny!!!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

