photo of the day (potd)

4 Jul

best time of the day for me... everyday

best time of the day for me... everyday


Photo : love it ( and it was the first one I saw when I opened a folder)
Why : just because I love the colours of this photo

7 Responses to “photo of the day (potd)”

  1. terri 4 July, 2008 at 12:36 pm #

    Stunning photo!

  2. Lima DD 4 July, 2008 at 1:47 pm #

    Love your photo! Your blog is off to a great start!

  3. Bailey 4 July, 2008 at 2:02 pm #

    Yay, Sam has a blog!! Your posts already make me laugh, (which I had no doubt they would). Now hopefully you are better at follow through than I am…lol Congrats on your new adventure in blogland!

  4. Heather G 4 July, 2008 at 2:52 pm #

    Welcome to blogland! Hope you enjoy the ride and personally, I love reading blogs that are like they are writing as they would speak. Feels more authentic for me… and trust me, your typos won’t be anything close to as bad as I love to read on my brother’s. 😉

  5. Brenda O'Reilly 4 July, 2008 at 3:47 pm #

    This photo is absolutely stunning !!!

  6. aino aka mrscoala 4 July, 2008 at 5:38 pm #

    Yeah!! You are a natural for blogging… with your witty comments and free minded spirit!! 🙂
    LOVE LOVE LOVE this photo – just gorgeous – keep on sharing those photos and I will be become a regular visitor! 😉

    BEst of luck with your new blogging experience!

  7. Pam 5 July, 2008 at 12:56 am #

    Hi Sam. I started a photo blog this week too! I thought it about time. I love your header, and look forward to visiting you. Pam * cedarhil

Leave a Reply

