Monday morning…ho hum

7 Jul

Today we go off and eat . (Iknow I said we only “eat” on sundays ) I am leaving in an hour to go to the wedding venue to do the tasting. I will take some photos of the food, cos I can, and I will post a few when I get back.

The funniest thing is I have packed my gym clothes in the car and will pop in on my way home. 🙂 full of nyummy food and I will go and slosh it around, but I cannot miss a day. The damn dress won’t fit if I don’t keep on pounding the boards.

I look forward to sharing the gastronic delights on my return.

One Response to “Monday morning…ho hum”

  1. Voodoo Vixen 7 July, 2008 at 7:57 am #

    Ooooh yum!!! Can’t wait to see the pics and hear about the gastronomic delights that will be laid out for your tasting!!

Leave a Reply

