so now I am really mad..

20 Jul

hahahah this is my life..  that’s what it’s all about, right !

I just did a whole long post and went to press update and POEF the post was gone. Murphy be off with ya.

So I am in a deep depression. My hard-drive is a goner. (Funeral at a later date) it cannot be recovered and thats that. I will get a second opinion but for now it is dead. I keep thinking of these photos and those lo’s and those kits. Oh well. I will make plans on most things but the photos are really sad. ( especially my clients ones, but I have that hurdle to climb later this week)

So from this day on the posts are going to be happy and frilly and full of the joys of spring, cause if I don’t I am going to start looking for the – “slit writs button” on my keyboard…. now I am going to press save…. hold on… 0k well done.

So I am sulking for just a few hours more – me and British.

2 Responses to “so now I am really mad..”

  1. voodoo vixen 20 July, 2008 at 6:40 am #

    Oh dear Sam!! {{{hugs}}} on the loss of the hard drive and your lovely photos and your kits and stuff… what a bummer…

    and such an appropriate photo of the gorgeous grumpy British to go with thhe post…. she looks like someone buried her favourite bone and won’t tell her where….

  2. mugsbigsis 20 July, 2008 at 2:41 pm #

    I agree with VV, that photo sums it up, huh. Computers are our best friend and our worst nightmare. Just hug British and I’m guessing it will feel like a group hug with all those wrinkles. You’ll feel better. 😉

Leave a Reply

