So the lips didn’t really work

23 Jul

I know my blog is not very old and all, but I said to Ian, hey did you see my blog. – nudge nudge – so he said no… I’ll have a look. Now I wanted him to feel all warm and fuzzy and everything. Anyway 24 hours later I said – so ? did you see the blog. Ha ha he said what’s the address. I CAN’T believe him.

SO if I could take back the BIG LIPS kiss I would. Cos he doesn’t appreciate all the lipstick I wasted on the screen. What do you think?

3 Responses to “So the lips didn’t really work”

  1. voodoo vixen 24 July, 2008 at 8:29 am #

    Oh poop! What a shame wasting a good lipstick (and red at that) when he hasn’t seen it… but I guess he is busy and things are manic and why the hell am I making excuses for him????

    Ian… shame on you….

  2. Luisa Ribeiro 24 July, 2008 at 8:42 am #

    I’m making no excuses for him – hmmm….. MEN, TYPICAL!!!

  3. mugsbigsis 24 July, 2008 at 3:31 pm #

    I just checked and my husband is still on the couch. . . whew, I thought for a second he might be leading a double life. 🙂

Leave a Reply

