just because…

6 Aug

I know this is where Ian would rather be

BUT remember – where-ever you lay your hat ! that’s your home ( for now anyway)

I know this is where Ian would rather be

Sometimes we need to belly laugh

Sometimes we need to belly laugh


It’s all about a point of view

Just because I wanna share !!!! Please tell me if you want to see more of my work. Don’t wanna be boring you all 🙂 and if so what kind of photos you would like to see… cos out of the 1000’s I have I am sure to fulfill your desire. ! 🙂

5 Responses to “just because…”

  1. kathie 8 August, 2008 at 12:22 am #

    of course i want to see more of your work…heck, i want to hop on a plane and have you give me lessons!! i am always in awe of your work my friend!!

  2. voodoo vixen 8 August, 2008 at 8:00 am #

    You need to ask? Just keep ’em coming and we’ll keep coming back to see!! 🙂

  3. jacki janse van rensburg 10 August, 2008 at 5:24 pm #

    i have seen your name in some places, but i could never find your blog. but i found it now…

  4. mugsbigsis 11 August, 2008 at 10:35 pm #

    I LOVE your photos! You HAVE to keep posting them. 🙂 I need inspiration always.

  5. Brenda O'Reilly 20 August, 2008 at 8:29 am #

    Your work will never be boring , Never, keep them photo’s coming Pleeeeezzzzze

Leave a Reply

