Sunday Funny Sunday

17 Aug

geez it’s weird having been on my own for what seems like f-o-r-e-v-e-r. and THE MAN returns this coming Friday. YAY

But this post is not about the homecoming, its about life here down at the ellis ranch. It must of been Saturday yesterday cos this is what I saw in my garden this morning….

like I hadn’t noticed all night. The bed shuffling… the teeth nashing of Kia and #1 and Jordan and #1. Oh yes I forgot about the snoring of #2. That flat face and the dropping jowls certainly are making this sweet little puppy turn into a force to be reckoned with. I think a C-PAP machine would probably be a perfect Christmas present to the owners of #2 🙂

So today I got invited to #1 and #2 house and they showed me how they are treated in their house

they think I care
they think I will be as nice as this
they think I will go out and buy them LOADS more toys
they think that if they show me that tummy tickling
and tummy blowing happens at their house
I might give in
I won’t
even if you sulk

<

3 Responses to “Sunday Funny Sunday”

  1. mugsbigsis 17 August, 2008 at 10:34 pm #

    OMGosh, Sam, thanks for the best laugh I’ve had all day! LOL

  2. Leigh-Anne 18 August, 2008 at 11:27 am #

    Well i think you spoil the visitors more than the owners when they come to you!! Thats why they need to be given loves so they happy to be home

  3. voodoo vixen 18 August, 2008 at 9:57 pm #

    British certainly has ‘the look’ off pat, doesn’t she? We know you spoil them… you may not admit it… but we know you do it!!

Leave a Reply

