we have a winner !

22 Aug

Congratulations Kelly !!!!

Your answer was

OMGosh that’s a tough one, Sam. If they were really young it would be, “Guess How Much I Love You”. If they were a little older it might be Charlie and the Chocolate Factory (good family values and morals along with the fun). But if they were older I have no idea. . . how about “Don’t Sweat the Small Stuff”. . . I just named 3 and you said 1. . . dang. My husband is the one that reads to learn (always). Me, I read for pure entertainment, so left up to me an older child would not benefit much from my selection. (Curious to see what others suggest. Great question, Sam.) :O)

So it was not one…… !!! but the random generator picked YOU !
Home Introduction Statistics Numbers Quota Testimonials FAQ Contact Premium Login What’s New!
Search RANDOM.ORG
True Random Number ServiceRandom Integer Generator
Here are your random numbers:

2
Timestamp: 2008-08-22 13:39:55 UTC

so well done Kelly . I will email you ! and find out if you are happy to share with the others that read the blog.
x
watch out for the next fun question.

© 1998-2008 Mads Haahr
Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional | Valid CSS
Web Design by TSDA

One Response to “we have a winner !”

  1. mugsbigsis 23 August, 2008 at 2:56 pm #

    Oh YAYAYAYAYAY!!! Fun question, Sam! I’ve actually been thinking about that question some more. . . . exactly what you wanted us to do I’m guessing. 😉

Leave a Reply

