nothing…nada…

24 Aug

what do you say when there isn’t anything to say? lololol

well I guess that doesn’t really happen to me. But don’t you find sometimes you have time to scrap, or chat, or read, or photograph or watch a program on TV and then this feeling of not really wanting to do it, or finding it all boring comes over your being ?

I wonder what it is ?

So instead of waffling maybe I will just say it in a few pics !

Should you just run away?

or admire the beauty.

or go into the world of fantasy

or just sit and contemplate

Have a great weekend.

3 Responses to “nothing…nada…”

  1. mugsbigsis 24 August, 2008 at 10:05 pm #

    Well, I’m having a crappy day and your blog today made me relax. Thank you.

  2. jacki janse van rensburg 25 August, 2008 at 7:52 am #

    ooh, i loved the ballerina. she is gorgeous!

  3. voodoo vixen 26 August, 2008 at 2:03 am #

    Lovely photos Sam!! I will be scarce for a while… the time is escaping faster than I can use it…and my pc is being unplugged!! Yikes… what will I do???

Leave a Reply

