Road trip

9 Sep

I am almost off on the biggest job ever………starting NEXT WEEK . It is approximately a 6 week journey around our beautiful country ! with a few days off for the wedding. 🙂

So expect some MAGNIFICENT photos from me and I will share whenever I can, as a kind of look where I am. I am sure to have quite a few hours of owntime in hotel rooms and I will share with cyber space and you 🙂 what I am doing .

Hold onto your hats folks.

5 Responses to “Road trip”

  1. mugsbigsis 9 September, 2008 at 7:52 pm #

    Did you get it???? Did you get the shoot?

  2. kathie 10 September, 2008 at 2:23 am #

    How exciting….must have more details!! Yay for you my friend…..need an assistant????

  3. Brenda O'Reilly 11 September, 2008 at 9:35 am #

    That is fab Sam !!!! I can’t wait to see the pic’s… I can see a little bit of home sickness coming though from looking at them..

  4. Michelle Van Deventer 11 September, 2008 at 11:28 am #

    Great for you Sam! Sounds like a gret job – actually – now that I think about it! How can you even call it a job?! Sounds more like a holiday! Now Ian is back and you’re off again – or is he going along? Anyways – enjoy and i can’t wait to see your pics! 🙂

  5. Carmel 15 September, 2008 at 5:28 pm #

    So you have some interesting news sister! Give us an update… what’s a happening….sounds like a very interesting journey is on hand! Me me I wanna go on a road trip!!
    Love you & did I mention way way proud of you!

Leave a Reply

