TYAD !

15 Sep

AKA tired. man it is a busy season. It always is around about now. But the best/worst part is that I have the wedding too. I am loving it but I wish the work would stop piling in too !

Just leave me alone world for say 2 weeks. 🙂 Nah I thought you wouldn’t.

I took some photos of dd yesterday after she had her makeup trial and when I converted one to b&w I absolutely gasped. I remembered so well the time I did it when she was a newborn. I truly remember getting flutters in my tummy whenh I looked at her when she was about 4 days old ! ( maybe it was the first, and last time she was going to sleep soundly for the next year !)

I dunno what it is, but this kid is so beautiful. And the fact that her inside is more beautiful that the outside makes it even nicer.

Thought I would share a lo I did last night ( whilst dh moaned and groaned that I stay up too late – sorry DH this just had to be scrapped)

3 Responses to “TYAD !”

  1. mugsbigsis 16 September, 2008 at 1:20 am #

    She really is beautiful, Sam. You have to be proud of the woman she’s become. :O)

  2. Michelle Van Deventer 16 September, 2008 at 7:07 am #

    Oh Sam – I gasped with you! She is a stunner!!!! And your lo do justice to that amazingly beautiful photo! Love the b&w and colour conversions – can’t decide which one looks best!

  3. Leigh-Anne 16 September, 2008 at 11:38 am #

    Ah thanks Ma! This is beautiful!! I am just REALLY lucky to look just like YOU, so if i’m pretty then you are the prettiest as you are the original!!;0)

Leave a Reply

