The wind is HOWLING

23 Sep

It’s 5am, the door bell just rang to tell me they had put my early morning tea in a little hatch. I got up, got my silver tea tray and returned to my bed and my computer.

 

The reason I am up this early ( and the poor tea lady too) is so that I can wonder out to the entrance of the hotel and catch a great sunrise. I wonder how crazy this is but I know that in 1 hour I will post an image that you will gasp at.

Well I hope so. In fact I know so !

So until then hold your breath… I’ll be back.

4 Responses to “The wind is HOWLING”

  1. Voodoo Vixen 23 September, 2008 at 5:30 am #

    So glad you are having a great trip… the pics are AWESOME, but then, I knew they would be… a brilliant photographer and amazing subject matter has to be a winning combination!!

  2. Vivayne 23 September, 2008 at 6:16 am #

    Please keep posting your photos, they’re great.

  3. Voodoo Vixen 23 September, 2008 at 8:18 am #

    Had to pop back for the sunrise!! Its stunning…

  4. mugsbigsis 24 September, 2008 at 2:46 am #

    It’s almost bedtime for me now and I’m loving your sunrise photo. Beautiful!

Leave a Reply

