my feet hadn’t touched the ground

7 Oct

and I was jetting my way of to Cape Town. One of our better known destinations on my travel project. I have fallen alseep at EVERY opportunity. In the plane. In any moving car and even when sitting downloading the images onto my overworked laptop.

But I thought I would quickly share a few from the past 2 days. This is the Cape. An amazing colourful province on our southern shores. It is a beuatiful city and such interesting different people.

One Response to “my feet hadn’t touched the ground”

  1. mugsbigsis 7 October, 2008 at 3:58 pm #

    Oh, Sam I LOVE looking at Africa through your lens! Beautiful colors and people! The church photo is such a great shot and those guys in the truck are AWESOME!
    Take care and keep sneaking that shut-eye. 😉

Leave a Reply

