part 2 !

7 Oct

just a few more of this fantastic town. Please believe me when I say if you come to South Africa, Cape Town is the one place you HAVE to visit 🙂

2 Responses to “part 2 !”

  1. mugsbigsis 7 October, 2008 at 10:41 pm #

    BEAUTIFUL!!!! I just love the faces you have captured! That seagull is a great shot, too. (It only took me oh. . . about 27 pictures to get a clear one at the beach) lol Thanks for sharing your trip with us this way. :O)

  2. voodoo vixen 13 October, 2008 at 2:56 am #

    Love these pics of Cape Town Sam… you have captured the essence of the region, the colours, it fabulous!! I had to stop the car and buy one of those windmill water thingibobs off one of the street sellers when we were there… I loved to see them in the distance when driving along..so have a little aluminium one on my bookcase!! I know… I’m nuts!! 😉

Leave a Reply

