a few detail pics from the wedding

12 Oct

Yip it’s a week already and I haven’t posted much more. But a quick few may keep your appetite going 🙂
Oh how I wish my life was a little slower…

3 Responses to “a few detail pics from the wedding”

  1. mugsbigsis 12 October, 2008 at 9:12 pm #

    Oh how I love the table shots here! Beautiful! Simply beautiful. I can’t imagine the pace you’ve been running since this all started. . . and taking “a breather” for the wedding. ha! Is there a stamina award? :O)

  2. voodoo vixen 13 October, 2008 at 2:53 am #

    Aaaaw, I want Jelly Bellies!! and some chocolate… and I am going to have to do myself a pair of those slippers… great photos Sam!! Hopefully you will soon be able to just sit…. and sit…. and then have a nice sit… but preferably not in a car but at home!!

  3. Michelle Van Deventer 13 October, 2008 at 12:43 pm #

    Wowee! Love all the detail Sam! yummy – those sweeties looks devine!

Leave a Reply

