sorry

14 Oct

that I don’t have thousands of pics from the wedding to show you but you know I made a promise to myself to NOT work at Leigh-Anne’s wedding and these are truly a few that I got and thought I would share with you. I am away this week in Natal and next week in the Eastern Cape but yipppeeeeee I then MAY have some me time to find my feet for an hour or 2 a day and then I will really concentrate and get some GREAT pics to you. ( hope you won’t be bored by then)


4 Responses to “sorry”

  1. mugsbigsis 14 October, 2008 at 9:14 pm #

    These are beautiful, Sam. I think it is great that you left the photography to another and made sure you were AT the wedding. :O)

  2. Luisa Ribeiro 15 October, 2008 at 6:52 pm #

    Never bored looking at your pics, they’re all so beautiful!!! LA looked stunningly beautiful and radiant and you’re looking so elegant! Congrats once again!

  3. voodoo vixen 16 October, 2008 at 5:03 am #

    Bored? Never!! The look on her Dad’s face when he sees her in her dress… great shot, Sam!!! And Mother of the Bride, you were looking beautiful and elegant – just as I knew you would!! 🙂

  4. Leigh-Anne 16 October, 2008 at 6:50 am #

    I agree, the best looking mother of the bride i have ever seen!! You looked beautiful Mom! And stunning pics!! Cant believe through all your running around on the day you still managed to get so many awesome pics!! Multi task queen

Leave a Reply

