I haven’t drowned or…

4 Nov

been evacuated by the aliens or been picked up by the CIA.

It’s simple

bison_skull_pile_ca18701

 

this is me at the top of all the photos I have taken over the last few weeks and now I have to proof them and put them into relevant folders and soon I will be done.  It’s  quite a job to do all this you know 🙂

3 Responses to “I haven’t drowned or…”

  1. mugsbigsis 5 November, 2008 at 12:31 am #

    hehe. . . and I thought my animal files were big. . . :O)

  2. Debi 6 November, 2008 at 7:49 pm #

    hahaha… and I thought I had tons of soccer pics… 🙂 (Yes, I copied Kelly’s comment… heehee… I’m so original! LOL)

    Miss ya!

  3. Tertia Jacobs 7 November, 2008 at 4:15 am #

    LOL At least you are standing on top of the mountain and the mountain didn’t land on you! Hope you finish soon, can’t wait to see that book.

Leave a Reply

