I see the light

12 Nov

It is RIGHT at the end of a LONG tunnel but it is there. ( I hope it isn’t a train 🙂 )

I am say, 1/2 way there. This project’s deadline is this weekend. I am REALLY looking forward to next week. Where I can do things like go and buy food without a mad dash. Where I can maybe start to think of Christmas. Where my only break from hard work is my well-timed gym session. Where I can start to scrap ( or think about it) I have LOADS of wedding pics I wanna scrap and a new family puppy and and and …

I am seriously considering doing a writers course which is at the beginnng of December. I haven’t quite put my name down, but every year they run a Dec one, which is intense as it is 5 days, and you get asssignments as well…. But at least it isn’t a 12 week drive there twice a week etc etc. I am ALMOST at the point where I am flicking the return booking form. Think it will be fun.

Other than that not a lot. Ok scooting off now and I can’t wait to start blogging and adding some pics and  a whole load of things.

2 Responses to “I see the light”

  1. voodoo vixen 12 November, 2008 at 12:13 pm #

    It’ll be lovely to have some time for you again, Sam… and we have missed you!!
    Sign up for the course… you will be so good at it, honestly! You have a unique way of seeing things and a lovely humour that comes across in your journalling…

  2. mugsbigsis 12 November, 2008 at 2:02 pm #

    I’m with vixen. You should sign up for that course. You would so enjoy it. You’ve been working so hard, you deserve it. :O)

Leave a Reply

