the wedding video ……

1 Dec

whoohoooo its here

http://www.zoopy.com/video/gp5/steve-leigh-anne-s-wedding

 

2 Responses to “the wedding video ……”

  1. mugsbigsis 1 December, 2008 at 10:05 pm #

    OMGoodness. . . . that was simply FABulous! What a wonderful thing to have. I do wish I had a video from my wedding. Beautiful, beautiful, beautiful!!!!

  2. Candice 5 December, 2008 at 10:37 am #

    Sam, that video just OOZES love. It was so touching & I have to confess it made me cry. They are so obviously besotted with each other & all that kissing was just too sweet for words!
    What a wonderful keepsake – I wish I had one too :o)

Leave a Reply

