WHOHOOOOO – IT’S HERE

10 Dec

This is what I have been working on for the past 3 months.

dsc_83392dsc_8335

4 Responses to “WHOHOOOOO – IT’S HERE”

  1. Ally 10 December, 2008 at 7:38 am #

    Sam… tell me more!!!

  2. voodoo vixen 10 December, 2008 at 9:04 am #

    YAHOOOOOOO! Its in print and looking good… oh my, I can’t wait to see what the innerds look like, Sam, you must feel so proud to see your work looking so wonderful – and the client loved it!!

  3. Bela de Melo 10 December, 2008 at 9:11 pm #

    Sammy, does this mean you have the books in your ‘grubby little paws”? Ok, only for a little while then??
    Well done my friend, you have worked long and hard on this and it’s super to see that it’s all in print at last.

  4. mugsbigsis 12 December, 2008 at 4:06 am #

    OMGosh that was fast!!!! (at least it was from where I’m sitting.) I do hope you will tell me where to get a copy. I lot of hard work and now look. . . . You have to be so proud! :O)

Leave a Reply

