New toy for me….

24 Dec

I have bought this little baby for myself…. how cool is this?
I think I am in love.

d700_flash_open

But the man I call honey says to me, ” But it is exactly the same as the old one”
yeah right. It’s black this is true. Another truth is it has a lense.
And yet another few the viewfinder, the strap, the shutter, the battery…

But the fact is ISN’T OK…. ( am I screaming. I think so)
It is clarity personified. It is HIGH ISO no problem. It is the mother of all cameras. It feels right in my hands. I am in love.

Can’t wait to share some results with you.
OK did I say I was in love ?

2 Responses to “New toy for me….”

  1. Michelle VD 27 December, 2008 at 7:26 am #

    You lucky lucky girl! You soooo deserve your new toy! I know you will create magic with it! Enjoy every moment! 🙂

  2. mugsbigsis 1 January, 2009 at 4:44 pm #

    WooHoooooo! I missed this surprise! Congratulations, mama! :O)

Leave a Reply

