so …I suck at blogging

1 Jun

But I have a little compensation. Many of you have even gotten to emailing me about the lack of blogs so I apologise.

I thought a few pics from a recent engagement shoot might appease you ! Janine and Paul we had great fun. Cannot wait for your AUG 2010 ( yip 2010) wedding !

-262 copy
-371
-139 copy
-334
-6881
-454

So much has been going on. My “dark room” studio has had a full on revamp ( pics soon) and many of you know about my 21 year old nephews murder which really knocked me for a 6. In fact it knocked me for a 12.

So forgive me. And I hope to share some of the cutest baba’s and weddings I have been busy with.

See ya soon.

5 Responses to “so …I suck at blogging”

  1. voodoo vixen 1 June, 2009 at 9:17 pm #

    At flippin last! Nice to have you back in blogland and the photos are gorgeous!

  2. mugsbigsis 2 June, 2009 at 2:06 am #

    Sam, these are great! What a cute couple! I can see you have been busy with lots of things. Don’t forget to take care of “you.” :O)

  3. Leigh-Anne 2 June, 2009 at 6:55 am #

    Yipppeee you are back!!! LOVE these pics!

  4. Michelle Van Deventer 3 June, 2009 at 12:48 pm #

    Welcome back! We missed you! 🙂

  5. Brenda O'Reilly 5 June, 2009 at 2:57 pm #

    These are great Pics Sam… Love them… glad you back blogging a bit….

Leave a Reply

