Geez that was long….

14 Nov

Well if you are still reading this I am impressed. Man it was long to type let alone long to read. I hope the people still reading have enjoyed it though.

My diary got less and less of my time from this episode on. We still had plenty of time. We still waited around a lot, but a lot of team chat and strategizing occurred.

So tonight is the second episode and I can’t wait.

Is there anything you want to know that I haven’t told you ? If you could ask one behind-the-scenes question what would it be ? Ask away!

PS. The reason there are very few behind-the-scenes photos is because we were asked NOT to take photos on set. I did take a few on my phone as I worked out that plenty of people were. These I will share with you 🙂

Leave a Reply

