SHARP SHOOTER SOUTH AFRICA

24 Oct

Reality TV! It’s a real exciting thing to be a part of. To be on THAT side of the camera. To be the experiment. To be the rat in the cage. Just for the experience. And boy that is what it was. A life changing experience.

The promos were launched tonight. It was GREAT to see everyone on Tv. And to bring back the memory’s of a time that was truly the hardest time of my life! Don’t you be thinking that it’s all glamour and fun. It’s a LOT of waiting. It’s a lot of planning, talking, trying to secure your position. It’s a lot of thinking. It’s a lot……
A lot damn harder than I could ever explain to you here.

What I did whilst I was on the show is I kept a diary. At first, extremely comprehensive, but as the time passed and the challenges got tougher and the inter-personal relationships got hotter and more complicated I didn’t write as much. But – I am going to share this diary with you. Each week ! No holds barred. As I saw it at the time of the shooting.

So, bookmark my blog if this excites you – or get an rss feed or whatever you need to do to tell you – hey there is a new entry ! Watch the show every Sunday evening on M-net (if you can – sorry to my USA/UK/NZ/OZ/UAE readers) and then come here on a Monday morning to see MY side of the story !

Right from my heart – behind the scenes – all real – me.
It’s gonna be a fun ride. I promise.

4 Responses to “SHARP SHOOTER SOUTH AFRICA”

  1. Voodoo Vixen 27 October, 2010 at 4:59 am #

    I would have loved to be able to watch this one… maybe I will get DS to see if he can find it on the Net for me!!

  2. Matt Raven 28 October, 2010 at 10:49 am #

    Congrats and ‘good-luck’ – seems a bit odd since it’s already been and gone but you know what I mean… 😉

  3. Lee Mulla 15 November, 2010 at 4:04 pm #

    How would one register to be on the next show? Really believe that I could do this.Lee

Leave a comment